World Association for Medical Law
                     Welcome!

Righa Royal Hotel will be the Congress Lodging and Event Venue


SOLD OUT


RIHGA Royal Hotel Tokyo is situated in Waseda, a land of culture and tradition, adjacent to Okuma Garden offering beautiful views of season's landscapes.

Enjoy a peaceful stay in Tokyo in a luxurious European classic ambience, far from hustle and bustle of the city.  With many historical sites in the neighborhood, you get to see the streets of Tokyo that still give glimpses of something of the old days rarely found in the heart of the city.

Righa Royal Hotel is offering a reduced group rate of $194 USD single/$265 USD double for weekdays and $238 USD single/$308 USD double for Saturday.  The rate is inclusive of service charge, breakfast and taxes.

Reservation link HERE

The nearest hotel from the Righa Royal Hotel is Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo


 https://www.hotel-chinzanso-tokyo.com/

 

You may also want to check

1.     Waseda

·       Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo https://www.hotel-chinzanso-tokyo.com/

·       Presso Inn www.presso-inn.com/kudanshita

 

2.     Takadanobaba (高田馬場)

·       Hotel Livemax Takadanobaba-Ekimae  https://www.hotel-livemax.com/tokyo/takadanobabast/(Japanese)

 

3.     Iidabashi (飯田橋)

·       Apa Hotel Iidabashi-Ekimae  https://www.apahotel.com/hotel/shutoken/iidabashi-ekimae/

·       Apa Hotel Iidabashi-Eki Minami  https://www.apahotel.com/hotel/shutoken/iidabashi-ekiminami/

 

4.     Kudanshita (九段下)

·       Hotel Grand Palace  https://www.grandpalace.co.jp/english/

·       Hotel Metropolitan Edmont  http://www.edmont.jp/en

·       Keio Presso Inn Kudanshita  https://www.presso-inn.com/english/kudanshita.html

·       Apa Hotel Tokyo Kudanshita  https://www.apahotel.com/hotel/shutoken/21_tokyo-kudanshita/

 

5.     Ikebukuro (池袋)

·       Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro  https://www.hotelmetropolitan.jp/en-gb

·       Sunshine City Prince Hotel  http://www.princehotels.com/sunshine/

·       Tokyu Stay Ikebukuro  https://www.tokyustay.co.jp/e/hotel/IKE/

·       Centurion Hotel Ikebukuro  http://www.centurion-hotel.com/ikebukuro/

·       Hotel Resol Ikebukuro  https://www.resol-ikebukuro.com/en/

·              Keio Presso Inn Ikebukuro  https://www.presso-inn.com/english/ikebukuro.html

·              Super Hotel JR Ikebukuro Nishiguchi  https://www.superhoteljapan.com/en/s-hotels/jrikebukuro/

 CAUTION!

 Northwest side of Ikebukuro is a typical “amusement district”. Whilst the serious troubles are quite rare, you might need to pay a certain attention if walking there at night.

 

6.     Mejiro (目白)

·       JR-East Hotel Mets Mejiro  https://www.hotelmets.jp/en/mejiro/

·       Richmond Hotel Tokyo Mejiro  https://richmondhotel.jp/en/mejiro/

 

7.     Shinjuku (新宿)

West&South (西口・南口)

·       7a-1. Hyatt Regency Tokyo  https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/japan/hyatt-regency-tokyo/tyoty

·       Hilton Tokyo  https://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/japan/hilton-tokyo-TYOHITW/index.html

·       Keio Plaza Hotel  https://www.keioplaza.com/

·       Hotel Century Southern Tower  https://en.southerntower.co.jp/

·       JR Kyushu Hotel Blossom Shinjuku  https://www.jrk-hotels.co.jp/Shinjuku/en/

·       Shinjuku Washington Hotel  https://shinjuku.washington-hotels.jp/

·       Shinjuku Washington Hotel Annex  https://shinjuku-annex.washington-hotels.jp/

·       Kadoya Hotel  https://www.kadoya-hotel.co.jp/eng/

·       Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku  http://en.sunrouteplazashinjuku.jp/

·       Keio Presso Inn Shinjuku  https://www.presso-inn.com/english/shinjuku.html

·       Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku  https://ct.rion.mobi/sun.tokyoshinjyuku/  (Japanese)

               East (東口)

·       Tokyu Stay Shinjuku  https://www.tokyustay.co.jp/e/hotel/SJ/

·       Hotel Sunlite Shinjuku  https://www.pearlhotels.jp/en_shinjuku/index.html

               Seibu Shinjuku & Nishi Shinjuku (西武新宿・西新宿)

·       Shinjuku Prince Hotel  http://www.princehotels.com/shinjuku/

·       ibis Tokyo Shinjuku Hotel  https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-8620-ibis-tokyo-shinjuku/index.shtml

·       Hotel Mystays Nishi Shinjuku  https://www.mystays.com/en-us/hotel-mystays-nishi-shinjuku-tokyo/

·       Nishitetsu Inn Nishi Shinjuku  https://inn-shinjuku.nishitetsu-hotels.com/en-gb

               Higashi Shinjuku (東新宿)

·       Hotel Sunroute Higashishinjuku

https://en.sunroute.jp/our-hotels/tokyo-kanagawa/hotel-sunroute-higashishinjuku

·       Apa Hotel Higashi Shinjuku-Ekimae

https://www.apahotel.com/hotel/shutoken/29_higashi-shinjyuku-ekimae/

 ATTENTION!

We do not recommend the Area in and around Kabukicho (歌舞伎町) very much because of security concerns.

 

Further Information

1) Areas on Tozai Line (Tokyo Metro) are convenient as well, for you can reach Waseda Station directly.

2) Area around Tokyo Station (incl. Hibiya, Kanda, Marunouchi etc) and Area around Shinagawa Station are perhaps convenient as well (depending on your plan).

3) This list is just for your information. There are naturally many other good hotels besides this list as well.





© World Association for Medical Law
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software