World Association for Medical Law


Young Scientist Awards (Under 35 inclusive) will recognize outstanding papers and posters.

To be considered you must submit an abstract, apply for competition, register for the meeting and submit a 3 page summary to

Young Scientist Award will recognize One (1) outstanding platform and One (1) outstanding poster.  Awardee will receive:

1) Certificate

2) One year WAML Membership

3) Complimentary registration for one of the next two Congress'

© World Association for Medical Law
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software